Reviews

7.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
6.8
Staff
8.1
Value
7.1

Reviews

    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 15, 2018

    All went well. Comfy beds. Good price.

    All went well. Comfy beds. Good price.
    Joanne
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Russell
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 28, 2017

    Enjoyed our stay.

    The rooms could use updating.
    Good location. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 23, 2018

    Decent place, friendly staff, nice breakfast.

    The bathroom could use a renovation. The tub and shower were moldy and stained. They looked dirty.
    Rooms were large and comfortable. Newly renovated.
    Cheryl
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 16, 2018

    A little dated but clean anc comfortable

    No coffee only tea bags
    Coffee maker
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Penny
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 20, 2018
    A bit run down, bed and pillows a bit hard,
    Liked the waffle maker, friendly, all the basics, quiet, good price
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    January 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicolaas
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    December 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    October 17, 2017

    A Bit of a Bait and Switch

    I was not given a room in the Westray but sent across the street to a hotel which, I believe, was not as nice.
    The facility was adequate
    Sultana
    ca

    Review Score

    3.3
    September 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 15, 2017

    Good for what we needed for a short over night stay

    Bathroom is so old that I don't think any amount of cleaning could make it feel clean. So Everything about the bathrooms and bathroom pieces need replacements. Therefore we did not shower at all. Also although the room had a No smoking sign and it seems the policy is non smoking, the room had a definite 'previously smoked in smell', so possibly needs painting or professional smoke smell removal. IF my asthmatic daughter would have been with us, we would not have been able to stay- at least in that room.
    Service, price, breakfast, room in general
    Roely
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    chuck
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 7, 2017

    It was a place to put our head for the night but would not stay there for any longer.

    The furnishings were very dated with a huge wooden desk in our room. The bed was clean but uncomfortable. Also we could hear noise from the hallway and food area so not soundproof at all. We had spent the same amount for a very nice 2 queen beds room in Edmonton so the value was not great. But that might be rural Neepawa..
    The breakfast was ok. Nothing special and appeared to be bought on a shoestring. Only 6 yogurts and 6 muffins. The tables could have been wiped down more often but the food area was ok. The front desk staff was friendly.
    David
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jeanette
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    July 25, 2017
    Continental Breakfast good. Rooms, hallways, reception area and grounds clean
    Joan
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 23, 2017

    Felt comfortable and safe about staying at the Westway. would stay there again if I needed to.

    Very quite! Room was clean and air conditioner worked well. The bed was very comfortable. Slept well. Very convenient for me to visit with family and attend my granddaughters Grade 12 graduation., coffee & tea available in room, appreciated that. Breakfast was okay.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bill
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    July 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...