Отзывы

7,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,1
Комфорт
7,3
Расположение объекта размещения
7,7
Удобства
6,8
Персонал
8,1
Соотношение цены и качества
7,1

Отзывы

    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    23 мая 2018

    Decent place, friendly staff, nice breakfast.

    The bathroom could use a renovation. The tub and shower were moldy and stained. They looked dirty.
    Rooms were large and comfortable. Newly renovated.
    Cheryl
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    16 апреля 2018

    A little dated but clean anc comfortable

    No coffee only tea bags
    Coffee maker
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    15 апреля 2018

    All went well. Comfy beds. Good price.

    All went well. Comfy beds. Good price.
    Joanne
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    29 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    4 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Penny
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    20 января 2018
    A bit run down, bed and pillows a bit hard,
    Liked the waffle maker, friendly, all the basics, quiet, good price
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    19 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nicolaas
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    9 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    7 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    17 октября 2017

    A Bit of a Bait and Switch

    I was not given a room in the Westray but sent across the street to a hotel which, I believe, was not as nice.
    The facility was adequate
    Sultana
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    27 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    15 сентября 2017

    Good for what we needed for a short over night stay

    Bathroom is so old that I don't think any amount of cleaning could make it feel clean. So Everything about the bathrooms and bathroom pieces need replacements. Therefore we did not shower at all. Also although the room had a No smoking sign and it seems the policy is non smoking, the room had a definite 'previously smoked in smell', so possibly needs painting or professional smoke smell removal. IF my asthmatic daughter would have been with us, we would not have been able to stay- at least in that room.
    Service, price, breakfast, room in general
    Roely
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    11 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    chuck
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    7 сентября 2017

    It was a place to put our head for the night but would not stay there for any longer.

    The furnishings were very dated with a huge wooden desk in our room. The bed was clean but uncomfortable. Also we could hear noise from the hallway and food area so not soundproof at all. We had spent the same amount for a very nice 2 queen beds room in Edmonton so the value was not great. But that might be rural Neepawa..
    The breakfast was ok. Nothing special and appeared to be bought on a shoestring. Only 6 yogurts and 6 muffins. The tables could have been wiped down more often but the food area was ok. The front desk staff was friendly.
    Russell
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    28 августа 2017

    Enjoyed our stay.

    The rooms could use updating.
    Good location. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable.
    David
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    1 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    jeanette
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 июля 2017
    Continental Breakfast good. Rooms, hallways, reception area and grounds clean
    Joan
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 июля 2017

    Felt comfortable and safe about staying at the Westway. would stay there again if I needed to.

    Very quite! Room was clean and air conditioner worked well. The bed was very comfortable. Slept well. Very convenient for me to visit with family and attend my granddaughters Grade 12 graduation., coffee & tea available in room, appreciated that. Breakfast was okay.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    22 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Bill
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов