На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

7,3 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
7,2
Комфорт
7,3
Расположение объекта размещения
7,6
Удобства
6,9
Персонал
7,9
Соотношение цены и качества
7,0
Отзывы
    Nicolaas
    ca
    7,9
    9 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    7,5
    7 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    5,8
    17 октября 2017
    A Bit of a Bait and Switch
    I was not given a room in the Westray but sent across the street to a hotel which, I believe, was not as nice.
    The facility was adequate
    Sultana
    ca
    3,3
    27 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    7,5
    15 сентября 2017
    Good for what we needed for a short over night stay
    Bathroom is so old that I don't think any amount of cleaning could make it feel clean. So Everything about the bathrooms and bathroom pieces need replacements. Therefore we did not shower at all. Also although the room had a No smoking sign and it seems the policy is non smoking, the room had a definite 'previously smoked in smell', so possibly needs painting or professional smoke smell removal. IF my asthmatic daughter would have been with us, we would not have been able to stay- at least in that room.
    Service, price, breakfast, room in general
    Roely
    ca
    5,4
    11 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    chuck
    ca
    6,2
    7 сентября 2017
    It was a place to put our head for the night but would not stay there for any longer.
    The furnishings were very dated with a huge wooden desk in our room. The bed was clean but uncomfortable. Also we could hear noise from the hallway and food area so not soundproof at all. We had spent the same amount for a very nice 2 queen beds room in Edmonton so the value was not great. But that might be rural Neepawa..
    The breakfast was ok. Nothing special and appeared to be bought on a shoestring. Only 6 yogurts and 6 muffins. The tables could have been wiped down more often but the food area was ok. The front desk staff was friendly.
    David
    ca
    5,8
    1 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    jeanette
    ca
    10
    25 июля 2017
    Continental Breakfast good. Rooms, hallways, reception area and grounds clean
    Joan
    ca
    9,2
    23 июля 2017
    Felt comfortable and safe about staying at the Westway. would stay there again if I needed to.
    Very quite! Room was clean and air conditioner worked well. The bed was very comfortable. Slept well. Very convenient for me to visit with family and attend my granddaughters Grade 12 graduation., coffee & tea available in room, appreciated that. Breakfast was okay.
    ca
    7,1
    22 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Bill
    ca
    10
    18 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Murray
    ca
    7,5
    11 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kelly
    ca
    10
    10 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Chera
    ca
    9,2
    3 июля 2017
    Worth the stay
    It was very nice and the room was clean.
    Rita
    ca
    6,7
    9 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Bruno
    ca
    7,5
    22 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Chera
    ca
    8,3
    15 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Brenda
    ca
    5,4
    31 октября 2016
    Motel needs further upgrades. Bathtubs are old and worn. Unpleasant cooking odors throughout and cigarette smoke from the one smoking unit. Should be totally non-smoking and maybe move all kitchenettes to the separate building on the premises. Kitchen oven was really dirty. We didn't use the stove or fridge. Another family member found hair in the fridge!
    Location. Close to our event. Staff was friendly and helpful.
    ca
    7,1
    19 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов