点评

7.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.1
舒适度
7.3
住宿位置
7.7
设施
6.8
员工
8.1
性价比
7.1

点评

    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月23日

    Decent place, friendly staff, nice breakfast.

    The bathroom could use a renovation. The tub and shower were moldy and stained. They looked dirty.
    Rooms were large and comfortable. Newly renovated.
    Cheryl
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月16日

    A little dated but clean anc comfortable

    No coffee only tea bags
    Coffee maker
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月15日

    All went well. Comfy beds. Good price.

    All went well. Comfy beds. Good price.
    Joanne
    ca

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年3月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Penny
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月20日
    A bit run down, bed and pillows a bit hard,
    Liked the waffle maker, friendly, all the basics, quiet, good price
    ca

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年1月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nicolaas
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年12月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年10月17日

    A Bit of a Bait and Switch

    I was not given a room in the Westray but sent across the street to a hotel which, I believe, was not as nice.
    The facility was adequate
    Sultana
    ca

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年9月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月15日

    Good for what we needed for a short over night stay

    Bathroom is so old that I don't think any amount of cleaning could make it feel clean. So Everything about the bathrooms and bathroom pieces need replacements. Therefore we did not shower at all. Also although the room had a No smoking sign and it seems the policy is non smoking, the room had a definite 'previously smoked in smell', so possibly needs painting or professional smoke smell removal. IF my asthmatic daughter would have been with us, we would not have been able to stay- at least in that room.
    Service, price, breakfast, room in general
    Roely
    ca

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年9月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    chuck
    ca

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年9月7日

    It was a place to put our head for the night but would not stay there for any longer.

    The furnishings were very dated with a huge wooden desk in our room. The bed was clean but uncomfortable. Also we could hear noise from the hallway and food area so not soundproof at all. We had spent the same amount for a very nice 2 queen beds room in Edmonton so the value was not great. But that might be rural Neepawa..
    The breakfast was ok. Nothing special and appeared to be bought on a shoestring. Only 6 yogurts and 6 muffins. The tables could have been wiped down more often but the food area was ok. The front desk staff was friendly.
    Russell
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月28日

    Enjoyed our stay.

    The rooms could use updating.
    Good location. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable.
    David
    ca

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年8月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jeanette
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月25日
    Continental Breakfast good. Rooms, hallways, reception area and grounds clean
    Joan
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月23日

    Felt comfortable and safe about staying at the Westway. would stay there again if I needed to.

    Very quite! Room was clean and air conditioner worked well. The bed was very comfortable. Slept well. Very convenient for me to visit with family and attend my granddaughters Grade 12 graduation., coffee & tea available in room, appreciated that. Breakfast was okay.
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年7月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bill
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评