该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

7.3 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
7.2
舒适度
7.3
住宿位置
7.6
设施
6.9
员工
7.9
性价比
7.0
点评
    Nicolaas
    ca
    7.9
    2017年12月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca
    7.5
    2017年11月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca
    5.8
    2017年10月17日
    A Bit of a Bait and Switch
    I was not given a room in the Westray but sent across the street to a hotel which, I believe, was not as nice.
    The facility was adequate
    Sultana
    ca
    3.3
    2017年9月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca
    7.5
    2017年9月15日
    Good for what we needed for a short over night stay
    Bathroom is so old that I don't think any amount of cleaning could make it feel clean. So Everything about the bathrooms and bathroom pieces need replacements. Therefore we did not shower at all. Also although the room had a No smoking sign and it seems the policy is non smoking, the room had a definite 'previously smoked in smell', so possibly needs painting or professional smoke smell removal. IF my asthmatic daughter would have been with us, we would not have been able to stay- at least in that room.
    Service, price, breakfast, room in general
    Roely
    ca
    5.4
    2017年9月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    chuck
    ca
    6.2
    2017年9月7日
    It was a place to put our head for the night but would not stay there for any longer.
    The furnishings were very dated with a huge wooden desk in our room. The bed was clean but uncomfortable. Also we could hear noise from the hallway and food area so not soundproof at all. We had spent the same amount for a very nice 2 queen beds room in Edmonton so the value was not great. But that might be rural Neepawa..
    The breakfast was ok. Nothing special and appeared to be bought on a shoestring. Only 6 yogurts and 6 muffins. The tables could have been wiped down more often but the food area was ok. The front desk staff was friendly.
    David
    ca
    5.8
    2017年8月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jeanette
    ca
    10
    2017年7月25日
    Continental Breakfast good. Rooms, hallways, reception area and grounds clean
    Joan
    ca
    9.2
    2017年7月23日
    Felt comfortable and safe about staying at the Westway. would stay there again if I needed to.
    Very quite! Room was clean and air conditioner worked well. The bed was very comfortable. Slept well. Very convenient for me to visit with family and attend my granddaughters Grade 12 graduation., coffee & tea available in room, appreciated that. Breakfast was okay.
    ca
    7.1
    2017年7月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bill
    ca
    10
    2017年7月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Murray
    ca
    7.5
    2017年7月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kelly
    ca
    10
    2017年7月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chera
    ca
    9.2
    2017年7月3日
    Worth the stay
    It was very nice and the room was clean.
    Rita
    ca
    6.7
    2017年6月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bruno
    ca
    7.5
    2017年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chera
    ca
    8.3
    2017年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brenda
    ca
    5.4
    2016年10月31日
    Motel needs further upgrades. Bathtubs are old and worn. Unpleasant cooking odors throughout and cigarette smoke from the one smoking unit. Should be totally non-smoking and maybe move all kitchenettes to the separate building on the premises. Kitchen oven was really dirty. We didn't use the stove or fridge. Another family member found hair in the fridge!
    Location. Close to our event. Staff was friendly and helpful.
    ca
    7.1
    2016年10月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评